Dipl. Biol. Evi Schibschid (München SÜD)

Tel: 089-6666 5712

evi.schibschid@fruehes-forschen.de

Dipl. Biol. Monika Kuhn (München WEST)

Tel: 089-6666 5712

monika.kuhn@fruehes-forschen.de

Dr. rer. nat. Doris Stelzer (München OST)

Tel: 0160-602 48 53

doris.stelzer@fruehes-forschen.de

Dipl. Ing. Gisela Rieger (München SÜD)

Tel: 0176-631 99 703

gisela.rieger@fruehes-forschen.de

Sandra Schnitzlein-Loy (München NORD)

Tel: 089-6666 5712

kontakt@fruehes-forschen.de

Dr. sc. nat. Annette Hartmann (München)

Tel: 0173 – 376 50 25

annette.hartmann@fruehes-forschen.de

Dipl. Inform. (FH) Gabi Wappler (München OST)

Tel: 0160-957 87 855

gabi.wappler@fruehes-forschen.de

Nancy Gretzschel (München WEST)

Tel: 0175-460 66 39

nancy.gretzschel@fruehes-forschen.de

Nina Lichtenwimmer, M. sc. Chemie (München SÜD)

Tel: 089-6666 5712

nina.lichtenwimmer@fruehes-forschen.de

Verena Depping, (München SÜD)

Tel: 089 – 6666 5712

verena.depping@fruehes-forschen.de

Bärbel Weber (München SÜD)

Tel: 0175-949 42 12

baerbel.weber@fruehes-forschen.de

Steffi Schädel (München SÜD)

Tel: 0157-703 16 917

steffi.schaedel@fruehes-forschen.de

Julia Stefaniak B.A. Betriebswirtschaft (München OST)

Tel: 089-6666 5712

kontakt@fruehes-forschen.de

Marie Lagois (München NORD)

Tel: 089-6666 5712

kontakt@fruehes-forschen.de

Anita Gross (München WEST)

Tel: 089-6666 5712

kontakt@fruehes-forschen.de